Let Go…

1 11 2011

“It ain’t easy,” realized I seeing the face again on my friend list.

“But it has to go they way it is,” responded the other side of my mind.

Between the two poles, I was somewhere. Stranded, alone, confused. Which path to opt for and what choice to decide for. It wasn’t obvious few time back. We used to be friends. Good friends may be… No one could imagine things would turn this way that we won’t even be left to speaking terms. And then there was “must to happen” mistake. Whatever you name it was done and nothing could be done to improve things except to ignore it. But the option wasn’t available. But when did I ignore stuff with others when I could… not at least in the first place. So expecting this from others would be unfair, unrealistic and unexpected.

Left with no other options, what my mind could perceive the “let go” policy. This means more work? more hectic schedule? more occupied me? I know I can’t afford much at this stage. To get free of these thoughts all i need is a distraction and to be distracted I’m going home. Back to my place, my people!  Ten days! Peace 😀


Actions

Information

Leave a comment