Tommy Tale…

11 04 2011

Funny it is how we start with something as a casual response; someday gets so important that it encircles our lifestyle. We never know when our responses turn to addiction and the reason we do things that way! Whole of my childhood I had been eating a particular ice cream flavor, which the every other person I met, never thought tasting, and one day all of a sudden in an ice cream parlor of this confused city I found the person next to me ordering it. I felt glad! I found a company! And yes this had been something I were looking whole of my childhood. Someone to accompany me with the same ice cream flavor!

This might be silly but this is how we behave in our lifestyles. We enter a a new a class, new office, a task with a different aim. In order to make the journey comfortable we socialize. With passing time, these acquaintances turn to friendships, and then to relations. One or the other form of a company! A friend, a mate, a companion or a brother!

I have always been very fond of me being a social *animal*!  (not because my dearest friends call me tommy =p) I enjoy interacting, understanding, compromising with people and getting misunderstood, loved and appreciated in return – a mix of all sentiments I enjoy. These respond me in a way that I don’t blame, I don’t claim! I rather relax and wait for the return. And never have I been disappointed with this approach.

Dedicated to a friend who needs to read and realize 🙂


Actions

Information

Leave a comment