Weird

12 05 2011

I’m weird! A complex composite of moods and reactions that happens to be contradicting and contrasting! I’m the gin… crazy… workaholic… mad… everything a normal being is not! And I don’t differ with the opinion much but the perspective! Yes! The entire way how u look at me decides the person I’m. My position is not judged by the actions I do but the reaction u give. The ball was never in my court, the ball never is.

This was not me! I was lively… I was happy… I was fun. I was the one I do not reflect anymore. I do not blame the state I went through or the eventful life I had, but my own choices of response to each situation I was pushed in to, each challenge that was thrown at me and each chapter of that I closed myself. I don’t regret but cherish these options that I decided my fate myself! Not everyone is lucky enough to make his own ways work!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment